top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlyn Subs

If My Favorite Pop Idol Made it to the Budokan, I'd Die! (Full Episodes 01-10)


Hi! I re-uploaded the series in a new folder (that's why links were dead for a while, I wasn't able to upload them immediately). It's all episodes of the drama so that you'd only need to access one folder. I did all the QC and re-typesetting I mentioned in my previous post, so it should look better, be timed better, and it should have more trivia/context regarding some dialogue.



I tried making a torrent, but unfortunately the cat website (nyaa dot si) isn't allowing anonymous uploads and its registration is closed. If anyone knows where I can upload a torrent let me know!


P.S. If the GDrive link dies, I'm also setting up a MEGA folder but idk how it's gonna go yet. Peace!


Links

Drive (video + EN subs):


753 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page