top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlyn Subs

Batch download? Torrent? (and other updates from the TL)

Every now and then, I'm revisiting my old subs and improving them (this series is my first take at subbing and typesetting, so I was learning as I went). I plan to re-upload:


  1. In a MEGA folder since the GDrive is running out of storage. Unless it gets DMCA'd, that's my plan for now.

  2. The hardcoded mp4 files only. For some reason, some subs break and I only noticed it now.

  3. Maybe a torrent? But I haven't made a torrent ever so I'll see what I can do.


The improvements I'm making include:

  1. Translating on-screen trivia that I didn't back in episodes 1-3

  2. Fixing some translation errors

  3. Removing "subs" for unnecessary sound effects/grunts/expressions

  4. Making my TL notes less distracting


Maybe some of you will rewatch the series after some time since the movie is still kinda away, so hope these improvements will make that rewatch smooth!


Peace out! (TL is also looking for new clips to upload on YT, send me suggestions!)

150 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page